After the regular season schedule has been played, the best teams in each division or league may advance to the postseason tournaments, which begin on the second day after the end of the regular season.

There are two sets of tournaments: Inferno and Blizzard League Championship Series and the Weaver Series.

Two Playoff Rounds in the Weaver League

(Polanski vs. Lockwood Champ) Inferno and (Barnes vs. Roehm Champ) Blizzard League Championships-- 7 Game Series

(Inferno vs. Blizzard Champ) Weaver Series-- 7 Game Series